San Diego Chargers
Land Only Packages
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego,  California

-Chargers Package-

  • Two nights at the Embassy Suites Hotel, near downtown
  • Upper level endzone ticket to San Diego Chargers home game
  • Avis two day full size car rental
  • Daily breakfast & afternoon cocktails at the hotel

Double: $595  Triple: $545 Quad: $495
Single: $995
Child: $195  Extra Night: $395
-All rates are per person based on room occupancy-

-Premium Games Additional Cost Noted Below on Schedule-

-Inventory #H600T100C125-

-Ticket Upgrades Available On Chart Below-
-All package prices include hotel taxes-

Add $25 for document shipping & handling

San Diego Chargers Package - Ticket Upgrades
-Prices are additional per person-
-with purchase of package only-

Please call for upgrade pricing on Premium Games

 

Upper Level

Lower Level

Endzones

-Included-

$100

Corners

$35

$150

Goal-20 yd line

$75

$225

20-50 yd line

$100

$300

San Diego Chargers Game Schedule

To purchase San Diego Chargers Tickets without package, click here: 
Buy Tickets

2016 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET) TICKETS ONLY
1 Sun, Sep 11 1:00 PM CBS BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
2 Sun, Sep 18 4:25 PM CBS BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
3 Sun, Sep 25 4:25 PM CBS BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
4 Sun, Oct 2 4:25 PM FOX BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
5 Sun, Oct 9 4:25 PM CBS BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
6 Thu, Oct 13 8:25 PM CBS BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
7 Sun, Oct 23 4:05 PM FOX BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
8 Sun, Oct 30 4:05 PM CBS BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
9 Sun, Nov 6 4:25 PM CBS BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
10 Sun, Nov 13 4:05 PM CBS BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
11 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 27 1:00 PM CBS BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
13 Sun, Dec 4 4:25 PM FOX BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
14 Sun, Dec 11 1:00 PM FOX BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
15 Sun, Dec 18 4:25 PM CBS BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
16 Sat, Dec 24 1:00 PM CBS BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY
17 Sun, Jan 1 4:25 PM CBS BUY CHARGERS TICKETS ONLY

Need help with airfare?
Please contact our friends at ARTA Travel
(800) 678-ARTA

 


Copyright © 1992-2010 Golden Sports Tours, All Rights Reserved.