San Diego Chargers
Land Only Packages
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego,  California

-Chargers Package-

  • Two nights at the Embassy Suites Hotel, near downtown
  • Upper level endzone ticket to San Diego Chargers home game
  • Avis two day full size car rental
  • Daily breakfast & afternoon cocktails at the hotel

Double: $595  Triple: $495 Quad: $475
Single: $1095
Child: $145  Extra Night: $395
-Premium Games Additional Cost Noted Below on Schedule-
-All rates are per person-
-Inventory #H630T100C125-

-Ticket Upgrades Available On Chart Below-
-All package prices include hotel taxes-

Add $25 for document shipping & handling

San Diego Chargers Package - Ticket Upgrades
-Prices are additional per person-
-with purchase of package only-

Please call for upgrade pricing on Premium Games noted below with asterisks*

 

Upper Level

Lower Level

Endzones

-Included-

$100

Corners

$35

$150

Goal-20 yd line

$75

$225

20-50 yd line

$100

$300

San Diego Chargers Game Schedule

-Chargers Away Game Packages - Click opponent team name on schedule below-

--Add $50 per person per asterisk on games noted with asterisk*-

-All Times Listed are Eastern Standard Time-

           
Wk Date Opponent Time Tickets Only - Net Prices
1 Mon Sep 9, 2013 Texans 10:20 PM ET Buy Now
2 Sun Sep 15, 2013 @Eagles 1:00 PM ET Buy Now
3 Sun Sep 22, 2013 @Titans 1:00 PM ET Buy Now
4 Sun Sep 29, 2013 Cowboys** 4:25 PM ET Buy Now
5 Sun Oct 6, 2013 @Raiders 4:25 PM ET Buy Now
6 Mon Oct 14, 2013 Colts 8:40 PM ET Buy Now
7 Sun Oct 20, 2013 @Jaguars 1:00 PM ET Buy Now
8 --- BYE WEEK ---
9 Sun Nov 3, 2013 @Redskins 1:00 PM ET Buy Now
10 Sun Nov 10, 2013 Broncos* 4:25 PM ET Buy Now
11 Sun Nov 17, 2013 @Dolphins 1:00 PM ET Buy Now
12 Sun Nov 24, 2013 @Chiefs 1:00 PM ET Buy Now
13 Sun Dec 1, 2013 Bengals 4:25 PM ET Buy Now
14 Sun Dec 8, 2013 Giants 4:25 PM ET Buy Now
15 Thu Dec 12, 2013 @Broncos 8:25 PM ET Buy Now
16 Sun Dec 22, 2013 Raiders 4:25 PM ET Buy Now
17 Sun Dec 29, 2013 Chiefs 4:25 PM ET Buy Now

Need help with airfare?
Please contact our friends at ARTA Travel
(800) 678-ARTA

 


Copyright © 1992-2010 Golden Sports Tours, All Rights Reserved.