San Diego Chargers
Land Only Packages
Qualcomm Stadium
San Diego,  California

-Chargers Package-

  • Two nights at the Embassy Suites Hotel, near downtown
  • Upper level endzone ticket to San Diego Chargers home game
  • Avis two day full size car rental
  • Daily breakfast & afternoon cocktails at the hotel

Double: $695  Triple: $595 Quad: $575
Single: $1195
Child: $195  Extra Night: $395
-Premium Games Additional Cost Noted Below on Schedule-
-All rates are per person-
-Inventory #H630T125C125-

-Ticket Upgrades Available On Chart Below-
-All package prices include hotel taxes-

Add $25 for document shipping & handling

San Diego Chargers Package - Ticket Upgrades
-Prices are additional per person-
-with purchase of package only-

Please call for upgrade pricing on Premium Games noted below with asterisks*

 

Upper Level

Lower Level

Endzones

-Included-

$100

Corners

$35

$150

Goal-20 yd line

$75

$225

20-50 yd line

$100

$300

San Diego Chargers Game Schedule
--Add $50 per person per asterisk on games noted with asterisk*-
-All Times Listed are Eastern Standard Time-

2015 Regular Season Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET) TICKETS ONLY
1 Sun, Sep 13
  • vs Detroit
4:05 PM FOX Buy Tickets
2 Sun, Sep 20
  • @ Cincinnati
1:00 PM CBS Buy Tickets
3 Sun, Sep 27
  • @ Minnesota
1:00 PM CBS Buy Tickets
4 Sun, Oct 4
  • vs Cleveland
4:05 PM CBS Buy Tickets
5 Mon, Oct 12
  • vs Pittsburgh*
8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN Buy Tickets
6 Sun, Oct 18
  • @ Green Bay
4:25 PM CBS Buy Tickets
7 Sun, Oct 25
  • vs Oakland
4:05 PM CBS Buy Tickets
8 Sun, Nov 1
  • @ Baltimore
1:00 PM CBS Buy Tickets
9 Mon, Nov 9
  • vs Chicago
8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN Buy Tickets
10 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 22
  • vs Kansas City
8:30 PM NBC Buy Tickets
12 Sun, Nov 29
  • @ Jacksonville
1:00 PM CBS Buy Tickets
13 Sun, Dec 6
  • vs Denver
4:05 PM CBS Buy Tickets
14 Sun, Dec 13
  • @ Kansas City
1:00 PM CBS Buy Tickets
15 Sun, Dec 20
  • vs Miami
4:25 PM CBS Buy Tickets
16 Thu, Dec 24
  • @ Oakland
8:25 PM NFL Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Jan 3
  • @ Denver
4:25 PM CBS Buy Tickets

Need help with airfare?
Please contact our friends at ARTA Travel
(800) 678-ARTA

 


Copyright © 1992-2010 Golden Sports Tours, All Rights Reserved.