Kansas City Chiefs
Land Only Packages
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, Missouri

-Chiefs Package-

  • Two nights at the Embassy Suites Hotel, near airport or downtown 
  • Upper level endzone ticket to Kansas City Chiefs home game
  • Avis two day full size car rental
  • Daily breakfast & afternoon cocktails at the hotel
 

Double: $395  Triple: $295 Quad: $275 
Single: $745
Child: $100  Extra Night: $295

Add $50 per person for Patriots, Seahawks & Broncos games

-All rates are per person-
-Premium Games Additional Cost Noted Below on Schedule-
-Ticket Upgrades Available On Chart Below-
-All package prices include hotel taxes-
Inventory#H400T50C125

Add $25 for document shipping & handling

Kansas City Chiefs Package - Ticket Upgrades
-Prices are additional per person-
-with purchase of package only-

Please call for Upgrade Pricing for premium games noted*-

 

Upper Level

Lower Level

Endzones

-Included-

$100

Corners

$50

$150

Goal-20 yd line

$100

$250

20-50 yd line

$150

$375

Kansas City Chiefs Game Schedule
--Add $50 per person per asterisk on games noted*-

-All Times Listed are Eastern Standard Times-

2015 Regular Season Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET) TICKETS ONLY
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ Houston Texans 1:00 PM CBS Buy Tickets
2 Thu, Sep 17 vs Denver Broncos* 8:25 PM CBS/NFL Buy Tickets
3 Mon, Sep 28 @ Green Bay Packers 8:30 PM ESPN/WatchESPN Buy Tickets
4 Sun, Oct 4 @ Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM CBS Buy Tickets
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs Chicago Bears* 1:00 PM FOX Buy Tickets
6 Sun, Oct 18 @ Minnesota Vikings 1:00 PM CBS Buy Tickets
7 Sun, Oct 25 vs Pittsburgh Steelers* 1:00 PM CBS Buy Tickets
8 Sun, Nov 1 vs Detroit Lions 9:30 AM FOX Buy Tickets
9 BYE WEEK
10 Sun, Nov 15 @ Denver Broncos 4:25 PM CBS Buy Tickets
11 Sun, Nov 22 @ San Diego Chargers 8:30 PM NBC Buy Tickets
12 Sun, Nov 29 vs Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM CBS Buy Tickets
13 Sun, Dec 6 @ Oakland Raiders 4:05 PM CBS Buy Tickets
14 Sun, Dec 13 vs San diego Chargers 1:00 PM CBS Buy Tickets
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ Baltimore Ravens 1:00 PM CBS Buy Tickets
16 Sun, Dec 27 vs Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM CBS Buy Tickets
17 Sun, Jan 3 vs Oakland Raiders 1:00 PM CBS Buy Tickets

 

Need help with airfare?
Please conact our friends at ARTA Travel
(800) 678-ARTA

 


Copyright © 1992-2010 Golden Sports Tours, All Rights Reserved.