Kansas City Chiefs
Land Only Packages
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, Missouri

-Chiefs Package-

  • Two nights at the Embassy Suites Hotel, near airport or downtown 
  • Upper level endzone ticket to Kansas City Chiefs home game
  • Avis two day full size car rental
  • Daily breakfast & afternoon cocktails at the hotel
 

Double: $395  Triple: $295 Quad: $275 
Single: $745
Child: $100  Extra Night: $295
-All rates are per person based on room occupancy-

-Premium Games Additional Cost Noted Below on Schedule-
-Ticket Upgrades Available On Chart Below-
-All package prices include hotel taxes-
Inventory#H400T75C125

Add $25 for document shipping & handling

Kansas City Chiefs Package - Ticket Upgrades
-Prices are additional per person-
-with purchase of package only-

*Please call for Upgrade Pricing for premium games*

 

Upper Level

Lower Level

Endzones

-Included-

$100

Corners

$50

$150

Goal-20 yd line

$100

$250

20-50 yd line

$150

$375

Kansas City Chiefs Game Schedule

To purchase Kansas City Chiefs tickets without package, click here: 
Buy Tickets

2016 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET) TICKETS ONLY
1 Sun, Sep 11 1:00 PM CBS BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
2 Sun, Sep 18 1:00 PM CBS BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
3 Sun, Sep 25 4:25 PM CBS BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
4 Sun, Oct 2 8:30 PM NBC BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
5 BYE WEEK
6 Sun, Oct 16 4:05 PM CBS BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
7 Sun, Oct 23 1:00 PM FOX BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
8 Sun, Oct 30 1:00 PM CBS BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
9 Sun, Nov 6 1:00 PM CBS BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
10 Sun, Nov 13 1:00 PM CBS BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
11 Sun, Nov 20 1:00 PM FOX BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
12 Sun, Nov 27 4:25 PM CBS BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
13 Sun, Dec 4 1:00 PM CBS BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
14 Thu, Dec 8 8:25 PM NBC BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
15 Sun, Dec 18 1:00 PM CBS BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
16 Sun, Dec 25 8:30 PM NBC BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY
17 Sun, Jan 1 4:25 PM CBS BUY CHIEFS TICKETS ONLY



 

Need help with airfare?
Please conact our friends at ARTA Travel
(800) 678-ARTA

 


Copyright © 1992-2010 Golden Sports Tours, All Rights Reserved.